XIV Rally Clásico Puerto Portals

From 8th to 10th March

Puerto Portals hosted the fourteenth consecutive edition of the Mallorca Classic Rally. An event that is already established in the island and brought in nearly a hundred participants from all over the world. Thousands of motorsports fans attended the seventh edition held in Puerto Portals and enjoyed these gems. During the competition, the classic cars covered approximately 500 kilometers over fourteen stages.

Austrians Kris Rosenberger and Christina Ettel finished their first participation as champions of the Speed category. In the Regularity category, the Belgian team of Philip Vlieghe and Filpp Deplanche got the win.

Toni Dezcallar, director of the Rally, gave the signal for the start of the first day of this edition along with Álvaro Irala, director of Puerto Portals. The awards ceremony was held on Saturday, March 10th. There, Eva Serra, member of the Calvià city council, was also present.