Motor lovers have been able to enjoy the ceremony of trophy delivery that has taken place in the podium of Puerto Portals

Hundreds of motor fans have flocked to Puerto Portals this afternoon to welcome the participants of the XIII Oris Classic Rally, applauding the winner in the Speed category, the German pilot Stefan Oberdoerster, as well as the winners in the category of Regularity, Ruben Maes and Aswin Pyck.
Thousands of visitors have spent the last three days at Puerto Portals, the official venue of the competition, to admire classic vehicles, as well as the Bultaco electric motorcycles, the classic Vespas and Lambrettas and the impressive Scalextric mock-up of the classic Oris Rally Puerto Portals.